Contact Us: Anytime

For more information about Raymond Handling Consultants, to contact any of our departments directly, or get directions to our facilities, please choose from the following options:

Corporate Headquarters

Raymond Handling Consultants, LC
4925 Raymond Industrial Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33815
Toll Free: 1-800-551-9262
Phone: 1-863-577-LIFT (5438)
Fax: 1-863-577-5477

Locate on map: Corporate Headquarters

Northern Florida Branch

13291 Vantage Way, Suite 105
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Toll Free: 1-800-551-9262
Phone: 1-904-493-1150
Fax: 1-904-493-1160

Locate on map: Northern Florida Branch

Central Florida Branch

7101 Presidents Drive, Suite 270
Orlando, FL 32809
Toll Free: 1-800-551-9262
Phone: 1-407-472-9262
Fax: 1-407-851-4741

Locate on map: Central Florida Branch

Contact us by email – we will respond as soon
as possible:

Sales (sales@raymondhc.com)
Service (service@raymondhc.com)
Parts (parts@raymondhc.com)
Rentals & Leasing (rentals@raymondhc.com)
Accounting (accounting@raymondhc.com)
Training (training@raymondhc.com)
Jobs (jobs@raymondhc.com)